Weekly Writing

This week I started reading Fahrenheit by Ray Bradbury. Let me just add that I have never read a book quite like this. I have never experienced the way that Ray Bradbury writes in this book. It is extremely difficult for my to describe the tone and feeling of this book, without anything being left out. If you have not guessed already, I am loving this book. I love the way Bradbury displays Clarisse and how odd but quite normal she is. The relationship that is being built between Clarisse and Guy is widely intriguing. Not only is it just these characters that bring you into this story, but also the whole outline and plot to this story, make you question and leave you wanting to figure out the absurdity of the world. I cannot wait to be imbedded back into this captivating book!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Writing

Leave a comment